You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Connect with us:

Phone
301-342- 4163

Website
cnic.navy.mil/patuxent

Follow us:

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/NASPaxRiver

Flickr https://www.flickr.com/photos/naspaxriver/

Editorial

Naval Air Station Patuxent River

Capt. Christopher Cox, Commanding Officer

Capt. John Brabazon, Executive Officer

ACCM Christopher Switzer, Command Master Chief

Patrick Gordon, Public Affairs Officer

Tester Staff

Donna Cipolloni, Staff Writer and Tester Editor

Kate Lesny, Designer

Letters and submissions

The name Tester is a registered mark in the state of Maryland.

This paper is published by APG Media of Chesapeake, LLC, 29088 Airpark Drive, Easton, MD. 21601. 301-921-2800, a private firm in no way connected with the U.S. Navy, under exclusive written contract with Naval District Washington.

This commercial enterprise newspaper is an authorized publication for members of the military services. Contents of the Tester are not necessarily the official views of, nor endorsed by the U.S. Government, the DoD, or the Department of the Navy. The appearance of advertising in this publication, including inserts or supplements, does not constitute endorsement by the DoD or APG Media of Chesapeake, LLC, and Printing of the products or services advertised.

Everything advertised in this publication shall be made available for purchase, use, or patronage without regard to race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, marital status, physical handicap, political affiliation, or any other non-merit factor of the purchaser, user, or patron. If a violation or rejection of this equal opportunity policy by an advertiser is confirmed, the publisher shall refuse to print advertising from that source until the violation is corrected.

Editorial content of this publication is the responsibility of the NAS Patuxent River Public Affairs Office. All editorial content submitted to Tester is subject to editing and is approved by the Public Affairs Office of NAS Patuxent River. Editorial content should be submitted by Friday one week prior to be considered for the following week’s edition. To inquire about news copy, call 301-342- 4163 or email tester@dcmilitary.com. Commercial advertising may be placed by calling 443-963-6013.

Advertising

Display Advertising:

Contact Ryan Ebaugh at 443-963-6013 or rebaugh@dcmilitary.com

Classifieds
chesAds@chespub.com
1-800-220-1230

Legal / Public Notices
legals@somdnews.com
1-877-659-2190

Obituaries
obits@chespub.com
1-877-242-1110

Deadlines

Retail and legal advertising:  Tuesday, 5 p.m.
Classified advertising:  Wednesday, 9 a.m.
Editorial submissions:  Friday, noon, one week preceding the desired publication date

Members: MDDC Press Assoc., Inland Press Assoc., LMNA, & AFCP

APG Management

Regional President: Jim Normandin
jim.normandin@adamspg.com

Chief Revenue Officer: Paul Hagood
phagood@chespub.com

Director of Circulation and Audience: Doug Mcavoy
dmcavoy@chespub.com

Executive Director of Marketing: Betsy Griffin
bgriffin@chespub.com

Regional Plant & Production Director: Mike Allison
mallison@chespub.com

Commercial Printing Liason: Mike Bowen
mbowen@chespub.com

Regional IT & Pagination Director: David Alltop
dalltop@chespub.com

Regional HR Director: Tom Cloutier
tcloutier@chespub.com

For more information about this website and its other newspapers, please go to this Contact page: DCMilitary.com - Contact Us

Upcoming Events