You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Contact the publications:
Please note that editorial inquiries must be made to Public Affairs Offices.

Andrews Gazette

DC Military Magazine

Pentagram

Tester

 

Advertising

Publisher: Art Crofoot
acrofoot@chespub.com
301-848-0175

Classifieds
chesAds@chespub.com
1-800-220-1230

Legal / Public Notices
legals@somdnews.com
1-877-659-2190

Obituaries
obits@chespub.com
1-877-242-1110

Display Advertising:

  • Prince George's County, MD contact – Tom Forsey at 240-801-2252 or tforsey@dcmilitary.com
  • Charles & Calvert & St. Mary's Counties, MD contact – Art Crofoot at 301-848-0175 or acrofoot@chespub.com
  • Frederick, Montgomery, Howard & Anne Arundel, and Baltimore Counties, MD contact – Art Crofoot at 301-848-0175 or acrofoot@chespub.com
  • Alexandria, VA to Fredericksburg, VA; Washington, DC contact – John Rives at 240-801-2246 or jrives@dcmilitary.com
  • All other locations or national advertisers contact Art Crofoot at 301-848-0175 or acrofoot@chespub.com

New Homes & Real Estate Advertising

Contact Ryan Ebaugh at 443-963-6013 or rebaugh@dcmilitary.com

APG Management

President: David Fike
dfike@chespub.com

Publisher: Art Crofoot
acrofoot@chespub.com
301-848-0175

Regional Circulation Director: Doug Mcavoy
dmcavoy@chespub.com

Regional Plant & Production Director: Mike Bowen
mbowen@chespub.com

Regional IT & Pagination Director: David Alltop
dalltop@chespub.com

Regional HR Director: Tom Cloutier
tcloutier@chespub.com

Latest Special Section

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events