You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Connect with us:

Phone
703-696-5401

Website
home.army.mil/jbmhh

Follow us:

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/jbmhh/

Twitter @jbmhh

Flickr https://www.flickr.com/photos/jbm-hh

Slideshare https://www.slideshare.net/jbmhh

Editorial

Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall

Col. Kimbery A. Peeples, Commander

Command Sgt. Maj. Stephen M. Harris, Command Sergeant Major

Michael L. Howard, Public Affairs Office

Pentagram Staff

Catrina Francis, Editor
catrina.s.francis2.civ@mail.mil

Jim Dresbach, Staff Writer
jdresbach@dcmilitary.com

Katrina Moses, Staff Writer
kmoses@dcmilitary.com

Letters and submissions

The Pentagram is an authorized publication for members of the Department of Defense. Contents of the Pentagram are not necessarily the official views of the U.S. Government, the Department of Defense, the Department of the Army, Department of the Navy, or Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall. The content of this publication is the responsibility of the Joint Base Myer-Henderson Hall Public Affairs Office. Pictures not otherwise credited are U.S. Army photographs. News items should be submitted to the Pentagram, 204 Lee Ave., Bldg. 59, Fort Myer, VA 22211-1199. They may also be e-mailed to catrina.s.francis2.civ@mail.mil. The Pentagram is printed by offset every Thursday as a civilian enterprise newspaper by APG Media of Chesapeake, LLC. APG Media of Chesapeake, LLC is located at 29088 Airpark Drive, Easton, MD 21601. Telephone (301) 921-2800. Commercial advertising should be placed with the printer. APG Media of Chesapeake, LLC Publications is a private firm in no way connected with the Department of the Army or Department of the Navy. The appearance of advertisements in this publication, to include all inserts and supplements, does not constitute an endorsement by the Department of the Army or Department of the Navy of the products or services advertised. Everything advertised in this publication shall be made available for purchase, use, or patronage without regard to race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, marital status, physical handicap, political affiliation, or any other non-merit factor of the purchaser, user or patron. A confirmed violation of this policy of equal opportunity by an advertiser shall result in the refusal to print advertising from that source.

Advertising

Display Advertising:

Contact Ryan Ebaugh at 443-963-6013 or rebaugh@dcmilitary.com

Classifieds
chesAds@chespub.com
1-800-220-1230

Legal / Public Notices
legals@somdnews.com
1-877-659-2190

Obituaries
obits@chespub.com
1-877-242-1110

Deadlines

Retail and legal advertising:  Tuesday, 5 p.m.
Classified advertising:  Wednesday, 9 a.m.
Editorial submissions:  Thursday, noon, one week preceding the desired publication date

Members: MDDC Press Assoc., Inland Press Assoc., LMNA, & AFCP

APG Management

Regional President: Jim Normandin
jim.normandin@adamspg.com

Chief Revenue Officer: Paul Hagood
phagood@chespub.com

Regional Circulation Director: Doug Mcavoy
dmcavoy@chespub.com

Regional Plant & Production Director: Mike Bowen
mbowen@chespub.com

Regional IT & Pagination Director: David Alltop
dalltop@chespub.com

Regional HR Director: Tom Cloutier
tcloutier@chespub.com

For more information about this website and its other newspapers, please go to this Contact page: DCMilitary.com - Contact Us

Featured Events

Upcoming Events

Featured Events